? 1-21 Tinker OTJ day 2 - AM 67 +5 100 +9 126 PM 105

upload_2023-1-21_12-59-12.jpeg


I'm sending a pm with details! :)
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-1-21_12-59-12.jpeg
    upload_2023-1-21_12-59-12.jpeg
    38 KB · Views: 84
We are leaving for 3 days tomorrow morning and I don't want my cat sitter giving him any insulin or trying to test his ear. I will test him again in a couple hours - if he is still over 100 should I give a small 2 drop dose?
 
He just tested at 105. What I meant was I'm definitely not having sitter give insulin. I am inclined to give him a small dose (2 drops) tonight. I wasn't able to do a full week of drop doses so I might have started him OTJ too early?
 
Looks like you went from 0.1 to ns. You didn’t give a drop dose because he was all green so we felt it wasn’t necessary. That lime also earned a reduction so you would not have given a week of 0.1. When all green we don’t usually go to a drop dose but rather start a trial. It’s possible the depot was drained and he needs a drop dose though. See where he’s at when you return from vacation.
 
I am giving a drop dose tonight. Hopefully he'll do ok while we're away. Does my trial restart then tomorrow at day 1?
 
Back
Top