1/21 Thos AMPS=122 +2=108 +4=94 +6=92 +8=103 +10=112 PMPS=118 +2=102

Tom & Thomas (GA)

Member Since 2018
Previous 1/19

No sooner do I decide that we might try TR than Thomas throws me the longest string, 36 hours, we've ever seen of numbers all under 130. I'm hoping this gives us a smooth ride on the increase. We went ahead and bumped back up to 0.25u this morning.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top