1/21 Shadow AMPS=337~PMPS=67

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=187 ~2.75u Lev
+4=1990
+7=257
AMPS=337 ~2.75u Lev ((9th cycle)

Yesterday
Shadow says Happy Friday to everyone and I do too! Yay! Things are the same around here...but I would like to see some lower numbers today for him. Not sure where this pink came from, but maybe he could stand a little fat added to his dose...
We will do that if he doesn't get serious during this cycle. 3 Ps so far today...
 
Re: 1/21 Shadow AMPS=337

Hey you all!! Shadow, come on down from there, We know you can!! Hope you are doing well & feel better.
I just raised Moonie's dose twice in a few days, & it worked last nite! So yes they do lose their momentum along the way--
Dont know why, it just happens...But can be easily remedied by raising the dose a bit--I tried a skinny, but she really needed the full 0.25U raise to get her back to good numbers. I went back to the last good dose of 0.75. Hope Shadow comes around quickly--The threats havent been working for me lately :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
So action is required! Have a great Furday! Hugs from us! :mrgreen:

Hey Shadow, We is all going to Mannie's for some chillaxing, you coming?? Miis ya--Come wif us--Hugs hope to see ya later--Moonie
 
Re: 1/21 Shadow AMPS=337

Shadow??? What are you doing on the pink floor?t come down or you will get more juice. And when you do could you please bring Mannie with you?
 
Re: 1/21 Shadow AMPS=337

Shadow baby, please come down for your Momma Bean. I would love to meet you at PetsMart, too, Pat - wish we lived closer.
I like Petco also, but PetsMart only carries the Supreme Sophisticat, and Petco carries the Merrick brand, so I go pet store hopping!
 
Re: 1/21 Shadow AMPS=337

Oh Shadow sweet boy it would be a good idea to show some better numbers today so you don't get that increase. It looks like you really might need it after that +4 last night. :mrgreen:

I hope you have a nice day Pat.
 
Re: 1/21 Shadow AMPS=337

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
PMPS=187 ~2.75u Lev
+4=1990
+7=257
AMPS=337 ~2.75u Lev ((9th cycle)

:shock: :o :?

Hmmm, still at that Convention of Lost Minds?
 
Re: 1/21 Shadow AMPS=337

I can see from other peoples condo's that dosecrease threats have lost their effectiveness. Guess its like a mom going, I'm going to count to three... one, two, three... "blah blah blah".

Hope the dosecrease gets Shadow back on track. Happy Friday to you and Shadow.
 
Re: 1/21 Shadow AMPS=337

:lol: :lol: MJ!!
i didnt even notice that!

shadow...please come down...

images
 
He got serious! :lol:
AMPS=337 ~2.75u Lev
+4=269
+7=123
PMPS=60 ~2.75u Lev

What a colorful day this was for Shadow! And boy, did he come sliding into home plate tonight! :lol:
he beat his sister with this beautiful green PMSP!
MJ...you get the badge today for the best proofreader....you caught it alright....me and my crazy fingers!
 
:lol:

:YMHUG: to you, shadow, and raja!!!

You done good Shadow! Tho I certainly hope you dont bounce too hard from that drop in the thousands! :shock: ;-)
 
...and the crowd goes wild! Niiiiiiice job, Shadow. He must have had some business to attend to on the pink floor and his home now. Wow!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top