1/21 Sebastian AMPS 234,PMPS 111

Status
Not open for further replies.
two days ago

Morning everyone!

Dosecease again.Not following tight protocol for this boy cause his numbers shouldn't be up where they are based on data that I've collected. So going aggressive. After a month I can pretty well tell what Sebastian can handle and what he can't. While I don't recommend what I do for anyone else, I want to see if works for me. If Sebastian hadn't been OTJ for several years I wouldn't raise him so quickly but I don't want his body to get used to surfing in yellow.

I hope that this doesn't offend anyone, it's not meant to...I think the protocol is wonderful. I just haven't had much luck with it with the two diabetics I've had. Thank goodness though that Sebastian is not a high dose kitty like Alex was. I have great respect for everyone that has an Acro. It must be so tiring and nerve wracking. Even though Alex was never tested I KNOW he was IAA and I only wish there had been a protocol for that.

My kitty shopping day went great though. Hopefully Hillary's new kitties will get less scared by the day and she'll have herself a nice little fur family again :) Those two orinch fellers are just adorable!

Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 1/21 Sebastian AMPS 234

Hi guys .. Well, you know your kitty best .. I hope that whatever protocol/regulation you are aiming for helps bring sebastian back to the falls! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/21 Sebastian AMPS 234,+3-287,+6-60

Whoa, Sebastian really knows how to dive :o ! Surf that safely, little one. And have a good rest of your day, Caryl :-D
 
Re: 1/21 Sebastian AMPS 234,+3-287,+6-60

Rachel & Chyna said:
Whoa, Sebastian really knows how to dive :o ! Surf that safely, little one. And have a good rest of your day, Caryl :-D
I was kind of hoping for something like this I think. We'll see where it goes. I didn't like him stuck in yellow.

Scritches to Chyna, hugs to you. Thanks for checking in on us :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top