1/21 Putty AMPS 258

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34772

1/20
AMPS 275
+3 214
+5 203
+9 128
PMPS 231
+5 279
AMPS 258

Good morning.....a little late. Usually when Putty has a flat yellow cycle it means the next cycle will be full of action. He's been mostly yellow with a little blue for the last 3 days. I am going to change pens to see if that does anything. We lost power last week for a long time so maybe the open pen lost some punch or the little Putster needs a little more juice.
Other than the numbers that little guy is just fine.

It is snowing pretty hard here now. We have about 6 more inches added to the giant mounds we already had. No school here so we all went btb. :mrgreen:
 
:lol: Putt-Putt

golf_653495.jpg
 
Morning Miriam.. Yep sounds like a pooped out pen--Hope the new pen does the trick--Been going through the same numbers with Moonie & raised the dose to the last good dose..Hope Putman comes down after this cycle--We got about 4", most schools opened late ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile --Think they are saving up the snow days for the next 2 months snow action!! :lol: :lol: Have a good day--HUGS from us! :mrgreen:
 
Hi Miriam and Putty! Thanks for dropping by to see us yesterday! Hope you survived the snow today...we got about 7", and when I got home from work I found that someone had plowed my driveway. That was a nice treat!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top