AYDA & PASHA
Member Since 2025
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-2-131-4-112-6-106-7-119.297638/#post-3238914
Good morning,
TR journey day 2.
After dose increase yesterday morning we saw some greens then everything turned blue.
Holding dose for 10 cycles (5 days) starting Jan. 20.
Breakfast: 1/2 can Purina Pro Plan Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Giblets 4% Carbs, 187 Phosphorus, 35%protein, 61%Fat
Testing will be at +2, +4, +6 unless low greens.
Fingers crossed! C'mon greens!
AMPS 9:20 am 122
9:40 am 0.75 units
11:40 am (+2) 117
1:37 pm (+4) 88 (yey green!) Snack 1/2 can UTI food
2:52 pm (+5) 101 (back to blue)
4:35 pm (+7) 121
5:43 pm (+8) 112
PMPS 119 Dinner 1/2 can UTI + Kitten food Pro Plan
9:35 0.75 units
11:42 pm (+2) 94
12:50 am (+3) 99
Good morning,
TR journey day 2.
After dose increase yesterday morning we saw some greens then everything turned blue.
Holding dose for 10 cycles (5 days) starting Jan. 20.
Breakfast: 1/2 can Purina Pro Plan Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Giblets 4% Carbs, 187 Phosphorus, 35%protein, 61%Fat
Testing will be at +2, +4, +6 unless low greens.
Fingers crossed! C'mon greens!
AMPS 9:20 am 122
9:40 am 0.75 units
11:40 am (+2) 117
1:37 pm (+4) 88 (yey green!) Snack 1/2 can UTI food
2:52 pm (+5) 101 (back to blue)
4:35 pm (+7) 121
5:43 pm (+8) 112
PMPS 119 Dinner 1/2 can UTI + Kitten food Pro Plan
9:35 0.75 units
11:42 pm (+2) 94
12:50 am (+3) 99
Last edited: