1/21 PASHA AMPS 122, +2 117, +4 88, +5 101, +7 121, +8 112, PMPS 119, +2 94, +3 99, +5 104

AYDA & PASHA

Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-2-131-4-112-6-106-7-119.297638/#post-3238914
Good morning,
TR journey day 2.
After dose increase yesterday morning we saw some greens then everything turned blue.
Holding dose for 10 cycles (5 days) starting Jan. 20.

Breakfast: 1/2 can Purina Pro Plan Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Giblets 4% Carbs, 187 Phosphorus, 35%protein, 61%Fat
Testing will be at +2, +4, +6 unless low greens.
Fingers crossed! C'mon greens!

AMPS 9:20 am 122
9:40 am 0.75 units
11:40 am (+2) 117
1:37 pm (+4) 88 (yey green!) Snack 1/2 can UTI food
2:52 pm (+5) 101 (back to blue)
4:35 pm (+7) 121
5:43 pm (+8) 112
PMPS 119 Dinner 1/2 can UTI + Kitten food Pro Plan
9:35 0.75 units
11:42 pm (+2) 94
12:50 am (+3) 99
 
Last edited:
Thanks so much!
Yes, I love Jason's graphs. How do you make them Jason? @Jason - Kona's Dad

Ha ha, thanks, it helps me. I just whipped something up real quick in the Google Sheets. I think you might be able to just copy my sheet "Daily Curve"

See highlighted below, I just erase and input whatever number in the second row for the corresponding testing hour. I add/remove columns as needed if I do a +.5 test.

I also right click on the graph and adjust the min and max values for the vertical axis so it's more zoomed into the range I'm dealing with for better viewing. Then of course the graph title for the day.

upload_2025-1-21_20-33-49.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-1-21_20-33-49.png
    upload_2025-1-21_20-33-49.png
    177.1 KB · Views: 31

Attachments

  • upload_2025-1-21_20-41-25.png
    upload_2025-1-21_20-41-25.png
    177.3 KB · Views: 65
Here.. I think I was able to share it, I made a copy in a new burner spreadsheet you can play with, so you could also simply move the sheet to your existing spreadsheet.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1FauEeJz9q8ZwcGz29PxBN2foNplQLkBEje_0fiXnJWY/edit?usp=sharing

Right click on the sheet, copy to, existing spreadsheet.
View attachment 72504


From there you should be able to insert it into your spreadsheet.

I just do this daily, then use the snipping tool to capture it in my post.
Thanks so much Jason. I tried right clicking on it but it did not give me the same window as yours.
I'll ask my son to help me. Thanks so much again. :)
 
Thanks so much Jason. I tried right clicking on it but it did not give me the same window as yours.
I'll ask my son to help me. Thanks so much again. :)

Hmmm… I gave editing access for any to the spreadsheet that I liked above so it should have the ability to copy.

If he can’t figure it out, I can make instructions on how to create it.
 
Here's a screenshot of what happens when I right click on it.
 

Attachments

  • Screenshot 2025-01-22 at 1.34.09 AM.png
    Screenshot 2025-01-22 at 1.34.09 AM.png
    93.1 KB · Views: 46
Back
Top