Re: 1/21 Mickey amps 334 +3 308 +5 317
With PZI you can change the dose every cycle. Some people get better results by holding the dose and others get "better" result changing it all the time. PZI is so flexible - you just kind of have to see what works best for you but we'll be happy to set up some rough guidelines. :smile:
So if you are going to change the dose every cycle then I would try not to increase more than 20% of the next highest integer. So that's .4u between 1 and 2u. The .2u increase is a completely reasonable increase and would be my choice. I'd try to hold onto it if you can but if you really need to then you can bump up again. Sometimes in the beginning too can be more difficult to make much of the data you grab if you are changing the dose all the time. So maybe another reason to maybe try not to get to jumpy with the doses.
You're still not back up to 3.8u which is good, I'm just hoping things kind of settle out.
The 18th, was that a day/night you were home or not?