1/21 Mickey amps 334 +3 308 +5 317 +9 323 pmps 364

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/21 Mickey amps 334

I bet Mickey is glad to smell better, too. How have his poops been? I think I remember you saying you had a day off today. I hope you enjoy it and don't have to clean up any poop or puke!
 
Re: 1/21 Mickey amps 334 +3 308

Anti-jinx here but, he has been hitting the litter box for the past 2 days. Did have hair ball puke from someone, who knows :lol: I stepped in it this morning in bare feet. It was cold thank goodness...;P
And I am off today. Had an eye Dr. appt at 8am. Jeeze, never knew it took 2 hours. I usually go to pearl vision or something like that.(like 3 yrs ago or so :oops: )
Had pics taken of my eyes, drops, etc. And a lecture. There is damage showing from my uncontrolled high blood pressure, blah,blah. It amazes me what they can tell from looking into your eyes. I have to go back to get some other test.
But.....the rest of the day is ours!! The cats and myself I mean.
Hope you all have a fantastic day!!
 
Re: 1/21 Mickey amps 334 +3 308

Just from the +3...looking like an increase might be needed. Darn. If you can, try to grab the +6 today.

Did anything else happen on the 18th that might have been related to his "breakthrough?"
 
Re: 1/21 Mickey amps 334 +3 308 +5 317

Nothing that I'm aware of with the break thru. But it is not looking to good today. I am having a few curse words here. I am more confused than I was before.
I was using the Proplan wet food stoppage as a tool, I do not know now... :shock:
increase from 1.4 to ?? 1.6 this fast..do I have to wait a few days?
 
Re: 1/21 Mickey amps 334 +3 308 +5 317

With PZI you can change the dose every cycle. Some people get better results by holding the dose and others get "better" result changing it all the time. PZI is so flexible - you just kind of have to see what works best for you but we'll be happy to set up some rough guidelines. :smile:

So if you are going to change the dose every cycle then I would try not to increase more than 20% of the next highest integer. So that's .4u between 1 and 2u. The .2u increase is a completely reasonable increase and would be my choice. I'd try to hold onto it if you can but if you really need to then you can bump up again. Sometimes in the beginning too can be more difficult to make much of the data you grab if you are changing the dose all the time. So maybe another reason to maybe try not to get to jumpy with the doses.

You're still not back up to 3.8u which is good, I'm just hoping things kind of settle out.

The 18th, was that a day/night you were home or not?
 
Re: 1/21 Mickey amps 334 +3 308 +5 317

Don't get discouraged over the need to increase. It could just be that dropping all the way back to 1u was a little too low. You'll find his good dose! So back up he goes, but hopefully not as high as he was before.
 
Re: 1/21 Mickey amps 334 +3 308 +5 317

Btw: I'm glad you got to do something for yourself today, even if it was only an eye doctor appointment. I've got one of those next week. I hate the glaucoma test! Don't forget to take care of yourself, cuz you have to take care of yourself in order to be able to take care of the rest of your brood. Mama has to come first sometimes!
 
Re: 1/21 Mickey amps 334 +3 308 +5 317 +9 323

Gator it was day time when he did not get a shot. With low numbers I mean.
Charliemeow- Glaucoma test was a little weird. Especially the light they shine in your eyes, it was touching my eyelashes. Creepy.
Tuesday I have 2 more appts. That will be fun. Working 10p-6a one appt at 1130a and one at 430p
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top