1/21 Lulu PMPS 103, +6 219, AMPS 308, +5 330 - Increase dose?

Maya_

Member
Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-6-lulu-amps-87-1-141-pmps-68.297247/#post-3234564

Hello,

I’ve been giving Lulu 1 unit twice a day for at least a week now, her levels are usually within target range at preshot testings but still a bit high throughout the day. I think it would probably be best to increase to 1.25 units now to get her levels stay within the target range for most of the day. Just wanted to check in if increasing to 1.25 units would be the best option now?

Thanks! :)
 
Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-6-lulu-amps-87-1-141-pmps-68.297247/#post-3234564

Hello,

I’ve been giving Lulu 1 unit twice a day for at least a week now, her levels are usually within target range at preshot testings but still a bit high throughout the day. I think it would probably be best to increase to 1.25 units now to get her levels stay within the target range for most of the day. Just wanted to check in if increasing to 1.25 units would be the best option now?

Thanks! :)
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@Wendy&Neko
@Sienne and Gabby (GA)

@Maya_
Can you please move Lulu's 2025 tab over to the left so that's the first thing members see when they look at your spreadsheet



https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...ase-move-your-2025-ss-tab-to-the-left.297117/
 
Were you not able to get a second test after PMPS last night? Today looks like a bounce in response to some low, so I suspect she was lower last night. The reduction point with an AT is 68 and I do see some 70's in there, which doesn't leave much room for an increase.
 
Were you not able to get a second test after PMPS last night? Today looks like a bounce in response to some low, so I suspect she was lower last night. The reduction point with an AT is 68 and I do see some 70's in there, which doesn't leave much room for an increase.

Sorry meant to add that in the SS, yesterday her PMPS +6 was 219. So far the last 2 days have been on the higher end

Also, just tested her the PMPS for tonight and it’s at 171
 
Last edited:
Back
Top