1/21 kitkat amps144, +2 76, +4 83, +8 74 pmps 79. +2 86

Question: Just curious about Kitkats recent "progress?". He has been on the 'drop only' dose for 26 days now, (I do see afew other SS where a dose has been held just as long or longer), and we switched to TR on Jan 1.
I am wearing my patience pants ;), just wondering if he's still trending down as hoped, or if he's just kinda stalled out and is hovering? I can't really see a pattern of any sorts. He has sure been a steady freddie, so just looking for a second opinion on his SS if someone has a bit of time to take a gander at it?
Thanks, thanks if you can:D:confused::D:D:D:confused::D:D:confused::D
 
Question: Just curious about Kitkats recent "progress?". He has been on the 'drop only' dose for 26 days now, (I do see afew other SS where a dose has been held just as long or longer), and we switched to TR on Jan 1.
I am wearing my patience pants ;), just wondering if he's still trending down as hoped, or if he's just kinda stalled out and is hovering? I can't really see a pattern of any sorts. He has sure been a steady freddie, so just looking for a second opinion on his SS if someone has a bit of time to take a gander at it?
Thanks, thanks if you can:D:confused::D:D:D:confused::D:D:confused::D
Hi Melinda I'll tag a few members for you about your question
@tiffmaxee

@Wendy&Neko

@Suzanne & Darcy

@Sierra & Cats
 
Thankyou for that Diane :bighug:. It's really just these darn blue amps numbers that seem to be his biggest hurdle maybe? Bron has explained to me that those amps are generally the last to change, so I understand that :D
 
Last edited:
The consensus is there are too many blue preshots and the 144 proved she’s not ready yet. Let’s see if she drops under 50. If she dies bit still has lots of blue preshots we need to wait fir 3 drops under 50 or green preshots and one drop under 50. You want a strong remission. She’s close. Hang in there.
 
Last edited:
The consensus is there are too many blue preshots and tge 144 proved she’s not ready yet. Let’s see if she drops under 50. If she dies bit still has lots of blue preshots we need to wait fir 3 drops under 50 or green preshots and one drop under 50. You want a strong remission. She’s close. Hang in there.
Thankyou Tiffmaxee:cat:. We will continue as we are doing, and yes, will now keep the +9 snack small as you suggest. Thankyou for having a look. I will do whatever is needed for my big ole orange furball. :smuggrin: Nothing would be better than a nice STRONG remission. Many thanks for alleviating my worries about him stalling out.
He has come so good at being tested, I can test him anywhere, so I will keep my eyeballs on him, treats in hand. :D:D:D:D His time will come and I havent worn any holes in my patience pants yet!!!!! :bighug:
 
Hang in there. Keep wearing those patience pants;). If they wear out, I have more I can send you:p
KitKat and you are a good team. He’s just telling you his pancreas needs a bit more insulin to support it while it heals. We all want that strong remission for him.
 
61irQrNjgnL._AC_SY741_.jpg
 
Back
Top