1/21 Karamelle AMPS 443 +4 418 +9 426 PMPS 435 +3 274

Come back down Karamelle. You and Ivy need to stop using the rocket ships πŸš€
Sending more vines for good eating πŸ€πŸ€πŸƒπŸƒπŸ€πŸ€πŸƒπŸƒπŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’
Thanks Staci. I'm wondering if the infection and/or the low B12 was causing all the craziness with having to keep lowering the dose. And now that we are treating both, I will have to inch back up on the dose. These πŸš€πŸš€ have to go!!!
 
Back
Top