1/21 Gracie AMPS 330 +4 214 +6 83 +7 65 +8 77 +10.5 111

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

1/20 Recap:
AMPS: 225 5th cycle f1u lev
+3: 236
+6: 258
+10: 218
PMPS: 186 6th cycle f1u lev
+2: 196
+4: 298
+6: 340


Happy Caturday. Healing vines and prayers to all who need them today ....hoping Sid and Rocket are better.

I'm wondering if I gave a fur shot last night....wow...where did those pinkies come from? That would have been about the time she normally onsets so if I didn't get the insulin in her, it could account for that. Sure was 100% positive it was not a fur shot...there was no wetness anywhere. At least we all got a solid night's sleep. Baby girl is feeling great today despite the stinkus AMPS. I went btb as it was cool and cloudy and here she came right after me....thundering up the ramp and hop hop over me, hop hop back, bbrrrrroooowwwww, jumped down on the other side of the bed, ran around the room and did the same thing again. This little racetrack course was run by Missy G about four times in a row and then she took off down the hall as fast as she could go. She and Tobes have been wrestling and playing this morning and have had their catnip fix.

DM is doing better. I'm still working on some extra stuff for my supervisor.....long story but she needed the help and asked me. But I'm taking time to do some condos today!!!

Mike will be home tonight and so I'm going to go play Bunko with my gal pals. I'm so excited. Used to do it regularly and now I just sub when I can. Should be tons of fun...it's a really fun group.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/21 Gracie AMPS 330 +4 214 +6 83

Good Heavens Gracie!!!!

I cannot figure out what this girl is doing. She was diving and bouncing on the sk1.25u so I took her down to f1u and she did not even get into green in six cycles but did get close. She looked like she was bouncing
but then clearing but then last night back up to the 300s so I shot a sk1.25u this morning. And back down she went to 83 by +6 but I can't figure that the sk1.25u would have done that. Clearing another bounce?
A bounce from??? She's been pretty flat.

I originally thought she might be bouncing from the dive on pm cycle 1/17 so let her have the six cycles to clear but when she went back UP last night.....

Since I've had so much trouble with this pack of pens...could weird insulin be causing this wonkiness?
 
Re: 1/21 Gracie AMPS 330 +4 214 +6 83 +7 65 +8 77

Your baby girl has mind of her own. I'm liking the greens But what a drop.

Yeah, no biking for a few weeks. That's OK. Lots of fun exercises with colored bands.

Glad to hear your mom is doing better.
 
Re: 1/21 Gracie AMPS 330 +4 214 +6 83 +7 65 +8 77

???Gracie??? What is the name of this game? At least she's healthy, happy and having fun. Maybe confusing the beans is part of the fun.
 
Oh gosh Marje, is it okay if I'm secretly glad that you can be confused by this dance too?
I always think you are one of the coolest and calmest, and always understand it all.
I, however get upset when Checks does things I don't understand.....like diving and bouncing.

Looks like your sweet, funny girl, is giving you beautiful numbers tonight. :mrgreen:

Thank you for visiting our condo today. :-D
 
Hi guys! Quite the ride today. :-D Very nice greens Gracie! I wonder if Gracie's patterns are changing? When I look at her SS I don't alwyas see those bounces clearing in a day like she used to. Some seem to be taking longer. Maybe Mannie has rubbed off on her. :lol: Well, I hope the new dose is to her liking - seems that today it is. Surf well Gracie.

I am glad that your DM is doing better - good news! have fun with your gal pals - sounds like a great evening. :-D
 
Thanks for your advice again today Marje. I think you and Jill got there just in the nick of time as at +3 we are down to 229 from an AMPS of 344. I will be estatic to learn to shoot low when we have the chance! Based on what I saw when I gave the BCS on 01/17 I would definitely shoot the full dose under the same/similar circumstances. I'm focussing on getting more of the +1 +2 +10 and +11 so I can start to understand how either end of the cycle works for Vyktor and be more confident about what's going to happen. With a bit of luck I will have that understanding in place before we face a green PS!

Loving Gracie's antics this morning and I'm absolutely sure that if there was anyway they could deliberately confuse us with their numbers then they would be doing it for sure - cats have such a strange sense of humour!

What on earth is Bunko??? Whatever it is I hope you enjoy it immensely, if anyone deserves a fabulous relaxing day with their friends it is you!
 
It looks like Gracie might be willing to give daddybean a little easier time tonight. And i see she filled in that missing color on her SS for today. Take it easy tonight Gracie, you made your point this morning.

Girls night out all around! :-D Have fun!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top