1/21 Chi Chi AMPS 190+2.5 149+3.5 137+5 138+7.5 253 PMPS 306+3.5 328

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-122-7-5-158-pmps-143-2-5-224-3-5-190.131748/

Good morning! Her amps is the same number I ended up with at pmps+3.5 last night, although it has to be coincidental, I had to check the meter twice since I wasnt fully awake:coffee:. At least its a blue and not stinky pink. Wonder what today will bring? She had a string of blues but not quite green yesterday, so hopefully she slides down for mom today. Off to work I go, and will update tonight.
 
If my sleep deprived mind is functioning I believe ChiChi earned a reducie recently so you must be enjoying these numbers. Have a great day!
 
Thanks for the visits today, Melissa, Angela and Elise. I dont know what to make of these numbers today. I will take a guess, and say she dropped overnight, and started bouncing. The am shot slowed her down a bit but by the end of this cycle today, she is rising up again as the dose wanes. Thats my best guess anywayo_O. This was her 6th cycle on the reduced dose..yes Elise..you are correct.:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top