Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
AMPS 238
+5.5 126
PMBG 38, second test 43 - avg 40
Buster took a pretty good dive today and is now at 40 for pre-shot. Now I know why he was thinking of jumping up on the counter to snag a Cheeto! I think in the past I have just stalled without feeding, but I'm feeling wishy washy today. Should I reduce his shot tonight?
Previous Condo
+5.5 126
PMBG 38, second test 43 - avg 40
Buster took a pretty good dive today and is now at 40 for pre-shot. Now I know why he was thinking of jumping up on the counter to snag a Cheeto! I think in the past I have just stalled without feeding, but I'm feeling wishy washy today. Should I reduce his shot tonight?
Previous Condo
