1/20Do Lou pmps 188+2.5 77+3 79+4 107+5 119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34760

Kinda weird :roll: starting out with the same amps as yesterday I increased him to S4U now last time he was on this dose he went too low so we shall see I had planned to go to 4U this morning and for some reason I decided to just increase him with a drop to the Skinny 4 to see if that can bump him down without sending him on a diving expedition 3 P's this morning no LB action yet and breffis one eaten ;-) we are supposed to get a lot of snow today and of all things I am almost out of coffee :shock: ~O) ~O) going to have to make a store run before it gets bad
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232

Good morning, Lisa & Dewey Louie... we had a lot of snow here yeasterday - thankfully no ice though. Stay safe & warm.
Good luck with the dosecrease, I hope it can bring him down to healthy, healing #s.
While you are out getting ~O) maybe pick up a Pick 3 Lottery Ticket & play the #s 232 ;-)
Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232

Nicole & Baby said:
Good morning, Lisa & Dewey Louie... we had a lot of snow here yeasterday - thankfully no ice though. Stay safe & warm.
Good luck with the dosecrease, I hope it can bring him down to healthy, healing #s.
While you are out getting ~O) maybe pick up a Pick 3 Lottery Ticket & play the #s 232 ;-)
Have a great day!
Hi Nicole you know I may just do that play this number be too funny if we won anything we are always playing the lottery and of course never win
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232

Hope you got your coffee. That's a good idea to play that number :smile: Stay warm and safe, and have a good day.
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232

OOOO>>>>>>playing kitty numbers are we? What a great idea! :lol:

It is a pretty shade of yellow ...Do Lou just wanted to try it on again today.

And do make sure you stop and get ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) today. Barometric pressure changes can really throw our cats for a loop. You might need that ~O) to keep up with them.
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232

almost out of coffee? We can't have that! Go out now before the snow! :lol: I'm more of a tea drinker but couldn't imagine going without caffene.

Hope the new dose works out for you and Do Lou, lots of luck
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232

if anyone could give us the secret to winning lottery numbers...i'd bet it'd be a cat!
good luck!
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232

Good luck with the dose change and stay warm today. I hope you don't get too much snow -- this winter is turning out to be quite snowy!
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232

Checking in with you guys. Visited your web site yesterday - very nice, really enjoyed all pics of boys, girls, & kittens. They are beautiful. Hope Do Lou sees some blue real soon. Take care.
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232

Sunshiny yellow for Do Lou....hope the snow isn't too bad. Good that you are going out to get coffee....need that during snow storm!
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232

Iorwen & Tray said:
almost out of coffee? We can't have that! Go out now before the snow! :lol: I'm more of a tea drinker but couldn't imagine going without caffene.

Hope the new dose works out for you and Do Lou, lots of luck
I drink tea too Iorwen love english black tea and green tea

+3 205
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232

sehjak (Susan & Lanky) said:
Checking in with you guys. Visited your web site yesterday - very nice, really enjoyed all pics of boys, girls, & kittens. They are beautiful. Hope Do Lou sees some blue real soon. Take care.
Thank you Susan was just working on it again last night adding my adults that I want to place funny how quick I am able to usually find them homes but still cannot place Ladybug :cry: but of course when people inquire to me for a cat it is a aby that they want
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232+3 205

Almost out of coffee :o :shock: @-) nailbite_smile Drive safe!!!

Nice +3 for DL - hope the new dose does the trick.

I feel bad that you haven't found a forever home for Ladybug. I'm glad you are waiting for a really good home for her though. Please give her a hug and kiss from me.
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232+3 205

Karrie and Maverick said:
Almost out of coffee :o :shock: @-) nailbite_smile Drive safe!!!

Nice +3 for DL - hope the new dose does the trick.

I feel bad that you haven't found a forever home for Ladybug. I'm glad you are waiting for a really good home for her though. Please give her a hug and kiss from me.

yeah she is so sweet Karrie she just does not get a whole lot of attention here since most of my time is spent with Do Lou but she is loved everyday just not like I know she deserves
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232+3 205

Remind me again - do her and DL get along at all? Could they be good buddies? I have the memory of a goldfish some days - I'm a horrible multitasker.
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232+3 205

Very nice drop DL! Good luck on the dose crease, we are doing it too with Moonie's dose!
I drink Jasmine tea every day--love it--But love ~O) too!! Enjoy your day--More snow @-) cat(2)_steam @-) cat(2)_steam
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232+3 205

Karrie and Maverick said:
Remind me again - do her and DL get along at all? Could they be good buddies? I have the memory of a goldfish some days - I'm a horrible multitasker.
No they can not be together Karrie

+6.5 195 starting to think I should have gone with the full 4U this morning
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232+3 205+ 6.5 195

Do Lou into the yellow today? Aw. My Chaos is yellow today too; he won't come down out of it. I should play some of his numbers, that's a great idea. I hope the full 4u tonight does better for him, if that's the plan.

Running out of coffee would indeed be a tragedy- hope you got that fixed. I can't live without coffee, green tea, and Sleepytime tea. My husband got me a water cooler that dispenses near-boiling hot water just so I wouldn't have to wait for the kettle to boil- I'm that bad! :lol: It's kind of funny, I had to run out and get coffee today too. There's no impending doom showing on the radar, but going out in the cold is still a pain.

Did DL enjoy the full moon party?
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou amps 232+3 205+ 6.5 195

Violet and Chaos said:
Do Lou into the yellow today? Aw. My Chaos is yellow today too; he won't come down out of it. I should play some of his numbers, that's a great idea. I hope the full 4u tonight does better for him, if that's the plan.

Running out of coffee would indeed be a tragedy- hope you got that fixed. I can't live without coffee, green tea, and Sleepytime tea. My husband got me a water cooler that dispenses near-boiling hot water just so I wouldn't have to wait for the kettle to boil- I'm that bad! :lol: It's kind of funny, I had to run out and get coffee today too. There's no impending doom showing on the radar, but going out in the cold is still a pain.

Did DL enjoy the full moon party?
Hi Violet yes we got more coffee and some groceries and now watching the snow we have about 4 inches so far and its still snowing and yes he had a good time at the party came dragging in very late with food all over his face and grass in his fur who knows what they do at these partees :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou pmps 188+2.5 77

This would be me ---->
Karrie and Maverick said:
Almost out of coffee :o :shock: @-) nailbite_smile Drive safe!!!
I hope you were able to restock..... :-D

I feel for you east coast folks, and the mid-west - such weather! and the snow just never stops. I will never ever complain about our weather again...

Looks like DL is keeping you busy tonight - guess we don't have to ask if he likes the new dose. Good luck!
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou pmps 188+2.5 77

Hey Lisa...nice day for DL and he has a nice shade of :mrgreen: :mrgreen: going this evening. Hope you have everything you need to stay snuggly and warm!
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou pmps 188+2.5 77

DL Great numbers!! Moonie has almost the same numbers tonite!!! I'm putting up a pot of tea for both of us--Or coffee--I'll have either :lol: :lol: :lol:
See you at +3.5!! With new numbers :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/20Do Lou pmps 188+2.5 77

OMG I dozed off earlier and woke up in such a panic :shock: :shock: I fed mc at the 77 as you can see I did not get as many tests as I wanted just keep falling asleep I am on this darn new med zonegran and right now its kicking me at night big time I may have to stop this its another seizure med to try and help the migraines only been on this one now for 3 days and it makes me so tired.... DL is snoozing away and wondering why the Bean is silly :roll:
recap of whats going on so far
+3 79
+4 107
+5 119
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top