A
Anonymous
Guest
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34803
Good Morning Lantus, Tom is on his 2nd day of re-doing his ab's (should have done a 14 day stint and only did 7 so we are starting again, infected gums) He is feeling terrific, who would'nt if they lived Tom's life??? :mrgreen:
Strangely it's almost as if I never increased his dose tho'. started 1u last night..his pmps was 323, +3 320 (c'mon we can do better than that!) and his + 10 was 339. Pmps 356 and got his 2nd 1u dose.
He's outside now after his first installment of breffis inspecting the property to make sure it's safe for me to go outside.
I'll get a +2.5 to see if he's movin this morning. Then hopefully a +7 as I have a haircut to do and a post office to go to.
newbie kits call and I must be on time!
Good Morning Lantus, Tom is on his 2nd day of re-doing his ab's (should have done a 14 day stint and only did 7 so we are starting again, infected gums) He is feeling terrific, who would'nt if they lived Tom's life??? :mrgreen:
Strangely it's almost as if I never increased his dose tho'. started 1u last night..his pmps was 323, +3 320 (c'mon we can do better than that!) and his + 10 was 339. Pmps 356 and got his 2nd 1u dose.
He's outside now after his first installment of breffis inspecting the property to make sure it's safe for me to go outside.
I'll get a +2.5 to see if he's movin this morning. Then hopefully a +7 as I have a haircut to do and a post office to go to.
newbie kits call and I must be on time!