Amy&Tibby
Member Since 2020
I'm home today to check out the dose increase. I'm going back to SLGS this weekend, though. I'll try to get some daytime readings this week, but I doubt it can happen with my hours. I can do a couple of nights of multi tests, then recover over the weekend.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-19-tibby-amps-252-blue-overnight.241714/#post-2723441
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-19-tibby-amps-252-blue-overnight.241714/#post-2723441