1/20 Tawny amps 77, +.75 134; +11 240, pmps +11.75 215

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
She is making me crazy! i was trying to get her back on her regular hoot time by moving her hoot up 1/2 hr but when i pulled her # at +11.5 she threw me a 63!

i did not want to mess w/her dose & i wanted to get her back to her more normal hoot time of around 10 a.m. (i work nights) but noooooo, she gotta go compete with her OTJ sister Tinkerbell today!

so i stalled for an hour, got a 77 at +12.5 and decided to skinny up her dose a little more, she got a s2.5, cuz I gotta leave soon.

tomorrow will be really screwed up b/c i have to leave at about 8 a.m., that most likely will mean no shot at all, as that would be about a +9 or +10, i am not comfortable hooting Tawny at +10 at this point & i am not ever comfortable hooting anything earlier, even +10 s/times w/Tinkie made me really really nervous.

i will get a spot ck b4 i leave today.
 
Re: 1/20 Tawny amps 77, +.75 134

Hi Desi,
You've made allowances for all contingencies except one: THE CAT RULES!!! Good luck with getting Tawny back on schedule!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/20 Tawny amps 77, +.75 134

OMG I remember posts like this. DD is back ! :-D
Good luck with your shot schedule. I wish you the best. I know Tinkerbell was super tolerant of all the changes, I hope Tawny is too.
 
Re: 1/20 Tawny pmps +11.75 215

at +11 she was 240, at +11.75 she was 215, i cannot explain the drop, she may actually be a late nadir kitty but i have yet to collect enough data to determine this.

anyway i am still trying to put her schedule back on track so I hooted the same s2.5 as this morning at the +11.75.

Morning's hoot will be completely skipped, i have to leave for a meeting by 9 a.m., that will be under +10, i will not shoot that.

sorry, Tawny. Mommie does the best she can.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top