xelo y sinver Member Since 2023 Jan 20, 2024 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...199-95-284-pmps-348-1-348-2-351-3-355.285777/
xelo y sinver Member Since 2023 Jan 20, 2024 #2 I think if it continues like this we will have to increase again...hope you have a good weekend with your kitties.
I think if it continues like this we will have to increase again...hope you have a good weekend with your kitties.
xelo y sinver Member Since 2023 Jan 20, 2024 #4 We will increase the dose again to see if their nadirs go down.
xelo y sinver Member Since 2023 Jan 20, 2024 #6 Sinver knows it's the weekend and has a late night party planned for me tonight. I have exams and I have to study. We'll stay together, he'll party and I'll study.
Sinver knows it's the weekend and has a late night party planned for me tonight. I have exams and I have to study. We'll stay together, he'll party and I'll study.
Jack & Mopem'sMom Member Since 2020 Jan 21, 2024 #7 Hoping you got some sleep- Sinver's bouncing after his party I guess, glad he came back to blue though.
Hoping you got some sleep- Sinver's bouncing after his party I guess, glad he came back to blue though.