1/20 Shishi AMPS 217 +3 169 +6 190 +9 212

Status
Not open for further replies.

will and shishi

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34827

Today I decided to increase the dose to 5.1 units.

Shishi's Pooping has changed, it is now a loose consistency, similar to pancake batter. There was no diet change, and everything remained the same except for dosecrease. I thought this will pass on after 1 day, but now its in its second day.

She has had formed stools for a while on this diet, so I am not sure of whats going on.

This has me concerned, and not sure how to manage this, or what this means.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top