1/20 oliver twist pmps 143 +2 174 +3 130 +4 139 +5 131

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87278-yesterday's condo
Today
Amps 240
+3 156
+5 98
+7 123
pmps 143
+2 174
+3 130
+4 139
+5 131

Good morning everyone
It's a quiet day here today. Oliver and Marble have gone back to bed but my little civie Mister Gregarious (Greg) is here on the porch, chattering with me. He's so sweet and talks up a storm. I'm crossing my fingers that Ollie can hold this reduction and all is well.

Many many prayers for our kitties and beans. Extra for those broken hearts who have had to say good bye to their sweet baby.
Take good care all. Hugs.
Mary and Oliver
 
Re: 1/20 oliver twist amps 240

Good luck with the reducie!
Enjoy the nice & quiet Sunday, Mary!
 
Re: 1/20 oliver twist amps 240

Morning Mary, enjoy your quiet Sunday :smile: so cute that Greg I telling you all kinds of stories. Fingers crossed here too that Ollie holds the reduction, you can do it Ollie! Have a great day,
Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/20 oliver twist amps 240

Work that reducie, Ollie!!! My civvie Petey also tells me all kinds of tales...I love chatting with him. Enjoy your quiet and peaceful Sunday, Mary!!
 
Re: 1/20 oliver twist amps 240

Hi Mary. Hope Oliver holds his reduced dose. If Greg tells you any cat secrets please pass them on to us. :lol:

Enjoy your day.
 
Re: 1/20 oliver twist amps 240 +3 156 +5 98

Oooh, lookit Ollie surfin' in the green lagoon! Looks like he's going to hold the reducie.

Enjoy your relaxing day, Mary.

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty, LagoonMeister
 
Re: 1/20 oliver twist amps 240 +3 156 +5 98

Morning guys woo hoo for green this morning and just barely there! My civvie Sabrina is a chatter too! Hope you enjoy your quiet Sunday those are the best. TAke care!
 
Re: 1/20 oliver twist amps 240 +3 156 +5 98

Hi Mary - WOO HOO! look at Ollie go - paddlin' and surfin' in the green lagoon. Looks like maybe he does like his dose reduction. Well done Oliver, keep up the good work. :mrgreen:

Enjoy your day today, and that relaxation. I hope to do the same. :cool:
 
Re: 1/20 oliver twist pmps 143

I'm liking this pmps!!.
thanks very much for stopping by to say howdy and wish ol mr lazy butt well. I guess he's working hard enough on his BG i should let him be a lazy butt and not complain. Ollie was little Mr. Lazy Bones today. He went btb and didn't get up until after +9!! I'd check on him, he'd purr, stretch and put his head back down. I watched the end of a movie with him this afternoon.. he curled up behind my leg, and went back to sleep.
I hope everyone had a great day. I Didn't see the games, so i hope everybody won!!!!
take good care and have a great night.
Mary and Oliver

Hi Auntie Dyana, that green is just for you.. See you in the morning!!! love, oliver
Hi Auntie Michelle, I'm paddlin' as fast as I can...can you believe my goofy ol' mommabean made me get up!! Paws to my buddy Mannie
Hi Michelle, Bless his little heart, he barely touched green today. Hoping for more of that.. Hugs to little Chatterbox Sabrina
Auntie Ella, YAY!!!! I just had to visit my bud and idol, Rusty. Gotta take lessons from him
Hey John, Haven't gotten any secrets from Greg.. just CONSTANT chatter. Wish i knew what he was saying!
HI Kathie, Thanks for the fingers crossed... Ollie says he's gonna try and hold the reducie.
Hi Helen, Oh yes, Very Quite and Very Nice. it was a BEAUTIFUL sunset.... all is right in our world tonight.
Hi Bruce.. you are so right a Nice Quiet Day is Priceless!!!!

more prayers to all our kitties and beans. health, happiness, to us all
mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/20 oliver twist pmps 143

what a nice day Ollie ! you made your mamabean happy today , please stay that cool okay :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top