1/20 Neko AMPS 114 +9 71 PMPS 118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday

1/19 Recap:
AMPS 100 +9 53:D
PMPS 121 +4 159

Neko got a slight reducie last night night, because of that 53. Paws crossed she'll be good today. DH and I are headed over to the island to visit my parents. And hopefully fix leaking skylights and ailing computers.

It's shaping up to be another wonderful day in the solarium for the kitties. All breffs have been inhaled, acupressure/purring session done, just have to wait for the sun to move a little around the sky so it's shining on the glass.

Have a great day everyone, I'll catch up with you later.
 
Have a good day, Wendy, and get all accomplished at your folks'. The LagoonMeister will keep his eye on Neko if she decides to surf today.

hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Nice place to start the day, Neko. How about just surfing right there until the beans come home? We're all watching you!
AddEmoticons00946.gif


Hope all is well on the Island. Enjoy your visit with your DM and DA.
 
I hope Neko surfs safely for you while you're gone. I hope you have a good visit with your parents and get things done.
 
Go Neko- work that juice(and a reduced dose at that!!) :D:D Hope your folk's skylight wasn't damaged in Saturday's windstorm? Looks like you had perfect weather for visiting today-hope that your mom and your aunt are healing and getting around okay!
 
Sunny day, all problems solved (we hope). Actually DH did the hard work, I got to play with my cousin's 5 year old daughter. :) In the mean time, Neko got down to a reasonable green.

@ Amy, Ann, Marilyn, Ruth, Tricia, Carla, Ruth, Michelle - So nice to see a lagoon visit after the reducie. :D Thanks all for keeping an eye on her. The skylight just needed resealing or at least there was one place fixed and we hope that was the problem. It only leaks in really strong rain - shouldn't be long until we get that again. :rolleyes:
 
Very pretty cycles for Neko today! :D Glad you were able to enjoy sun, fix problems, and play with kiddos. :cool:
 
Hi Wendy!
Neko's sure lookin' good! I envy you having a 5-year- old playmate for the day and hope you're not too worn out. Give me a choice between a play date and a leaky skylight to fix and that's a no brainer!
Have a good night,
Hugs,
Georgette and Clare
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top