1/20 Jessica AMPS 250

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good Afternoon all,

Increase the dose to 5U last night and gave her B12 Injection 25U. Hope this can help.
Have a Vet visit last Saturday to check on her stool and ask whether I should run a bile acid assay test. The Vet suggested to wait and see if there is any major change on her poo poo condition.
As Gayle suggested, I will start giving her weekly B12 injection and I think this can help. I saw some acticle related to B12 injection and all of them suggested good results.
 
the Vit B12 is very helpful for pancreatitis. Has Jessica been diagnosed with that? I don't think it would hurt her even if not.

i'll be curious to see if it makes a difference with her.
 
B12 is also good for intestinal issues. So hopefully that will he,p also with her poos. Good to hear they have improved.

Good luck with the increase :-D
 
Thanks.

Hi Julie,
Jessica has been diagnosed for pancreatitis.
I can notice that since I gave her B12 injection, her poos has improve even though I fed her some chicken breast.
I will keep on giving her weekly B12 injection.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top