1/20 Hogan PMPS 106, +2 85

Hogan

Member Since 2018
Last Post

Hogan's numbers have been getting flatter and flatter, and today is a perfectly flat line. I've been reading posts trying to figure out what that means. Did I hold the dose too long? I reduced this morning to .50U since he did technically earn it and to see what would happen. I think there's a good chance that he went low 2 nights ago based on his behavior at the time (between +3 and +7).
 
Last edited:
Going flatter is a good thing. :) As you shoot lower numbers, Lantus and Levemir will typically give you flatter cycles.

Good luck with the new dose, Hogan is looking good.
 
Back
Top