1/20 Gracie PMPS 365 +2 308 +4 310

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS: 266 4th cycle f1u
+1.5: 90 fed 6% drop karo
+2: 83
+2.5: 88
+3.5: 67
+4: 70
+4.5: 80
+5.5: 105
+10: 334
AMPS: 332 5th cycle f1u
+2: 285
+4: 206
+6: 246
AMPS: 214 6th cycle f1u
+1: 201
+1.5: 164 fed 6%
+2: 82: fed 6% drop karo


Happy Fursday LL! Healing vines to Claudia and Rocket and all other sick kitties. We hope Nicole and her family feel our support during this difficult time.

WCR: 4Ps in place. She's had some sun time this morning and play time with Tobey. Just as I was about to do her +1.5 pokey, Tobey came running in and she jerked her head and boy did it bleed. Poor darling...I got a cold compress on it immediately and it clotted quickly. She's doing her freight train/steamroller this morning. I gave her some karo to slow her and hopefully she'll surf on her own again today like she did yesterday. But then...Mike is gone and he's better at it than me.

I'm working from home today but have a full day of teleconferences :evil: so will not be able to check any condos until this evening. Have a wonderful day. And don't worry..I'll be able to check her and keep her numbers posted :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie AMPS 214 +1 201 +2 82 +2.5 76

Just popping in to see how Gracie was doing. Hope you have a great day today. Looks like Gracie bounced back from the poke :mrgreen: They are resiliant lol.
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie AMPS 214 +1 201 +2 82 +2.5 76

Ok, this message is for Gracie's liver, pituitary, and the adrenal cortex....

These are lovely normal numbers and are nothing to get excited about. Gracie is getting a bite to eat throughout the day and is feeling just fine. There's no cause for alarm or excitement. So stop wringing the 4-alarm bell and just settle down now.
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie AMPS 214 +1 201 +2 82 +2.5 76 +3.5 87

Beth :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: maybe they'll listen to you!
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie AMPS 214 +1 201 +2 82 +2.5 76 +3.5 87

Gracie, what lovely green numbers you're giving your mama. Surf nice now, pretty girl.
Hi Marjorie :-D
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie AMPS 214 +1 201 +2 82 +2.5 76 +3.5 87

Way to just skip the blue altogether, Miss Gracie! Lets not go too low, okay?

Have a great day, Marjorie!!
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie AMPS 214 +1 201 +2 82 +2.5 76 +4 79

Nice and easy, Gracie! Tessie Lou says "Hi" from the yellows, to her soul sister Gracie!
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie AMPS 214 +1 201 +2 82 +4 79 +5 76

Hi Karrie, Barb, Christie, and Sandy: thanks for checking in!!! I didn't post it, Christie, but she did hit blue...164 @ +1.5...just not enough room but it's on our SS :lol: :lol: :lol:

Our baby girl is doing a good job surfin' today on her own!!! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat I gave her a little karo at +2 (which was really about 15 mins past +2) because of her drop from +1.5 but since then all she has had is her regular LC minimeals and her 1% +5 snack that she gets both cycles. So surf on sweet Gracie!! cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon

 
Re: 1/20 Gracie AMPS 214 +1 201 +2 82 +4 79 +5 76

I love how you've been managing Gracie lately - it's really looking like you've found a method that is working for her! Congrats! And I hope she continues to level out and improve. Kudos to you Marjorie and Mike!
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie AMPS 214 +1 201 +2 82 +4 79 +5 76

(((Marjorie))) thank you :YMHUG:
My goodness look at Gracie go, absolutely awesome 2 cycles yesterday & today.. yay! Very excited for all of you. Ouch on the lil ear, I hate that when that happens, but it just does sometimes! Hope you are having an enjoyable work day from home.
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie AMPS 214 +1 201 +2 82 +4 79 +5 76 +7 151

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

Gracie is looking so good these days. I think she's starting to get it! It's good to see her bounces lasting only about 5 minutes before she heads back down. :mrgreen:

anti-jinxes all over this post, of course...
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie AMPS 214 +1 201 +2 82 +4 79 +5 76 +7 151

Wow, you are looking really nice there Ms. Gracie! I hope your poor little ear is doing better tonight. Try not to do that again!
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie PMPS 365 DOSE ??

Good evening all!!

Anne: hope Muffin is doing better! I'm so glad to see you around LL!

Hey Beth, Ann, Michelle, Nicole, Lisa, and Deb: yes, she's had two nice days but the nights...STINKUS :twisted: :twisted:

Libby: uh huh....anti jinx :lol: :lol: I'm glad I have your big picture eyes on the SS because I see small areas blue/green and HUGE areas yellow/pink :lol:

Question: I'm wondering if any of our wonderful dosing wise ones think she has any room to go up a tad since we're on six cycles and only getting normal numbers half of them? Would that help these bounces and give her a little longer duration by any chance? Thank you!!
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie PMPS 365 DOSE ??

Generally, with nadirs below 200 you hold the dose for up to 10 cycles. I'd be inclined to give the dose a little more time since your beginning to see better numbers over the last couple of days.
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie PMPS 365 DOSE ??

Nice day today, Gracie! Is that a bounce at PMPS??!

Have a great evening.

Ella & Rusty
Gracie, you did wonders with those fish we caught last night!!

Rusty
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie PMPS 365 +2 308

Ella: most definitely a bounce!!

Sienne: thank you very much for looking at Gracie's SS. We'll hold of and see what she does. I've been looking at Attie's condo and Mike and I ar going to try yet again another experiment with Gracie. Starting tomorrow, I'm going to feed half her alloted food at PS and then for the remaining three minimeals, I'm going to give her 1/2, 1/4, 1/4 of the allotment. So, she'll get .85 oz of food at PS, then .42 at +1, and .2 at +2/+3. Jill had suggested before that I feed all her food to her at PS and +1 but she wouldn't eat that much but if we still divide it up but give the larger portion early, then perhaps we can *eventually* get rid of the bounces. Couldn't hurt to try...the lim fac is getting Gracie to eat that much at once :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie PMPS 365 +2 308

Hey, Marjorie! Hope Gracie clears her bounce soon! she does look SO pretty in green!!

I saw your post elsewhere regarding the Monojet syringes... which ones do you use? Our box of Relions is close to running out, so I'm looking at other options! Thanks!!
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie PMPS 365 +2 308

Hope the bounce clears quickly! Hope your new feeding system works!! Looks good so Far! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/20 Gracie PMPS 365 +2 308

Marjorie and Gracie said:
Ella: most definitely a bounce!!

Sienne: thank you very much for looking at Gracie's SS. We'll hold of and see what she does. I've been looking at Attie's condo and Mike and I ar going to try yet again another experiment with Gracie. Starting tomorrow, I'm going to feed half her alloted food at PS and then for the remaining three minimeals, I'm going to give her 1/2, 1/4, 1/4 of the allotment. So, she'll get .85 oz of food at PS, then .42 at +1, and .2 at +2/+3. Jill had suggested before that I feed all her food to her at PS and +1 but she wouldn't eat that much but if we still divide it up but give the larger portion early, then perhaps we can *eventually* get rid of the bounces. Couldn't hurt to try...the lim fac is getting Gracie to eat that much at once :lol: :lol:

Marjorie just a curiosity question if you have time. You know how much Gracie drops, but do you know how much of a food spike she gets? An example is I know with Attie on the NV Rabbit I can expect only about a 10-20pt spike.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top