1/20 Gabby AM +3~77, +4~72, PMPS~318, +2~316, 4~305

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo


Gabby is bright and perky. She was all cuddly this morning. When I hit the snooze alarm, she moved to allow the kitten a bit of cuddle time. She did, however, suggest I get out of the shower and make her breakfast.

I was a little astounded by this morning's blue number -- very pleased, but astounded nonetheless. It looks like she may have spent the night paddleboating. I'm very glad I don't have any early meetings today so I can keep an eye on her numbers.
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143

ookkaayy....Note to self...Sienne has a talking kitty who paddleboats and likes to cuddle.
:lol: WHOOOHOOO pretty Blue!!
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143

Sienne and Gabby said:
Yesterday's Condo I was a little astounded by this morning's blue number -- very pleased, but astounded nonetheless.

I cant tell you how much this made me :mrgreen: this a.m!
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

The other night when I did a +2 on latte and saw a 102 in the pm cycle I had to turn the meter over and make sure it was not upside down, because the numbers were completely opposite of usual, :lol: So, I hear what you are saying with feeling astounded!

So proud of Gabby...and OF COURSE your hard work!!!!!
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143

Sienne!!!! What a great amps there Gabby!!! :razz: That is beautiful & Gabby has been improving with the last dosecrease..
So happy for you-You deserve it!! Sending green vibes to Miss Gabby! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143, +2~97

woohoo. keep paddling, gabby. i'd ask meowzi to go meet you, but she's too busy bouncing away. maybe she'll catch you when she's on a down-bounce - i'll tell her to be sure to wave :-D
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143, +2~97

Little Miss Gabby giving mama bean a terrific start to the day!!! Hooray.
Now I hope Miss Drama Queen (lol) would settle down for you.
(Paws crossed for that Sienne)

By the way, I checked out the photos of Gabby & Gizmo. OMG, just way
too adorable. Just want to love them up.
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143, +2~97, +3~77

Wow...look at Gabby this morning! Blue - green - & greener!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Don't get too carried away, Gabby. Time to hold on & surf!!
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AM +4~72

This bean has no desire to head to tbp when I could be watching a green surf! Lots of LC is loaded into the feeder since I won't be back until close to PMPS.
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143, +2~97, +3~77, +4~72

Wow, this is so cool Gabby! Look at all that green. I bet your mama bean would like to test every 15 minutes just to see more green numbers! Hee, hee!
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AM +4~72

just opened up Gabby's SS and def see an overall improvement!!!

Question of curiousity... i see u went from 1.5s to 1.5f... how come u skipped a flat 1.5U? seriously just curious.
Hope you can come home early from TBP and catch her doing more green!

EDIT: Maybe the natives won't be too restless. (realizing that this "saying" is likely quite racist.) will say instead, hopefully the patients and admins at hospital will play nice today.
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143, +2~97, +3~77, +4~72

Cyn - Ask Jill. She had suggested the bump up. Since I can't claim to mind meld with her, here's my guess. The last earned dose reduction was when Gabby was at 1.50F. The decrease to 1.25F wasn't holding, so we increased to a skinny 1.5. It may have been that we should have increased back to the last good dose - a fat 1.50. Not so much patients in the afternoon today -- supervisees. They are always restless! (Although my last appt. is a patient. If we get the predicted ice storm, a cancellation is a possibility.)

And Joyce - I'm so hoping Gabby hears you. (Although, I'm happy if she keeps spending more and more time on the lower floors since she is very capable of clearing a rebound in a minute and a half.
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143, +2~97, +3~77, +4~72

:mrgreen:
surfkitty.jpg
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143, +2~97, +3~77, +4~72

What a nice, beautiful surf Gabby has going on today! Great job Sienna and Gabby. Very nice to see good stuff going on in this condo. Hope you come home for a very nice pmps!
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143, +2~97, +3~77, +4~72

Sienne and Gabby said:
Cyn - Ask Jill. She had suggested the bump up. Since I can't claim to mind meld with her, here's my guess. The last earned dose reduction was when Gabby was at 1.50F. The decrease to 1.25F wasn't holding, so we increased to a skinny 1.5. It may have been that we should have increased back to the last good dose - a fat 1.50. Not so much patients in the afternoon today -- supervisees. They are always restless! (Although my last appt. is a patient. If we get the predicted ice storm, a cancellation is a possibility.)

ahh. i guess i wasn't studying the SS closely enough.

as a student, i typically curse when clients cancel, b/c i need the client contact hours. I guess that goes away when you've got your license, huh? AND that it's a late night client.

Can't wait to see where she is when you get home! Hopefully somewhere earthish (green/blue)
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143, +2~97, +3~77, +4~72, PMPS~318

Well, I'm not as amazed or delighted but this last number isn't completely unexpected. Now the question is how Gabby will clear the bounce. Will she drop like a rock or will it be more gentle?
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143, +2~97, +3~77, +4~72, PMPS~318

Sienne and Gabby said:
Will she drop like a rock or will it be more gentle?

Are we voting???

Never mind, I'm not going to write anything because no matter what I say, she'll have to prove me wrong.
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143, +2~97, +3~77, +4~72, PMPS~318, +2~316

I am not going to say anything about a "you know what" for at least 6 cycles and then I will gladly host a "you know what."
On the other hand feel free to mention whatever you would like in my condo to make sure Gabby stays "you know where." Are you following? :thumbup
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143, +2~97, +3~77, +4~72, PMPS~318, +2~316

Sienne! What a nice day for Gabby... except for the bad case of rubber kitty... but as we say... we gotta dance the suga dance!
 
Re: 1/20 Gabby AMPS~143, +2~97, +3~77, +4~72, PMPS~318, +2~316

gabby will come down .. I can feel it .. good things are happening with you guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top