Angela & Cleo Member Since 2022 Jan 20, 2023 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-19-cleo-amps-118-3-115-6-73-pmps-163-3-143.273188/
Karen and Chispa (GA) Member Since 2022 Jan 20, 2023 #2 Lots of pretty blues on that spreadsheet, Miss Cleo. Keep up the good work!
Angela & Cleo Member Since 2022 Jan 20, 2023 #3 Karen and Chispa said: Lots of pretty blues on that spreadsheet, Miss Cleo. Keep up the good work! Click to expand... I kinda like the prettier s on Chispa's SS
Karen and Chispa said: Lots of pretty blues on that spreadsheet, Miss Cleo. Keep up the good work! Click to expand... I kinda like the prettier s on Chispa's SS
Angela & Cleo Member Since 2022 Jan 20, 2023 #5 @Bandit's Mom or @tiffmaxee Would either of you mind peeking at the SS please and let me know if you think its time for an increase for the AM dose - depending on what she does tonight, of course?
@Bandit's Mom or @tiffmaxee Would either of you mind peeking at the SS please and let me know if you think its time for an increase for the AM dose - depending on what she does tonight, of course?
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Jan 20, 2023 #6 You did see green yesterday so I would wait one more day. It does look like it will be needed but let’s see if the threat helps.
You did see green yesterday so I would wait one more day. It does look like it will be needed but let’s see if the threat helps.
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Jan 20, 2023 #7 Hi Angela if an increase is needed, good luck with it