1/20 Baby PMPS 124 +7 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Member Since 2009
Good morning, furbaby family
I again want to thank each of you for your continued support, encouragement, prayers & kind words during this time. The funeral will be this Saturday & I am doing my best to take care of & be here for my mom :YMHUG:

Baby is doing furbaby fabulous, she was so funny last night – a complete kitten for sure & she is nearly 10 (will be in March) anyway, she was zooming around, jumping HIGH on the kitchen cabinets that go to the ceiling, chasing her ball & attacking the covers, whatever she was on last night, I would like to bottle some up
bcatrun_gif

She has had 2 dose decreases the past few days & doing well, I am proud of her. I hope she can get to some lower, healthy, healing #s & surf instead of diving, but when she goes, she definitely dives like many kitties. Too early to say anything about the 5 Ps, Baby is still in bed – lil momma gets tested, shot & fed without leaving the comfort of her sleeping spot, just a bit spoiled & I would not have it any other way ;-)

I was happy to see her 191 this morning, because emotions & lack of sleep caused me to oversleep shot time (2 days in a row now) by 1 hour.. easy to do when you FORGET to set the alarm cat(2)_steam

Wishing you all a wonderful Friday eve!!

Yesterday
 
Re: 1/20 Baby AMPS 191

Morning Nicole :smile: sending support to both you and your Mother at this time of loss :YMHUG: Great WCR for Baby love to hear about them when they have those kitten play moments :mrgreen: hope her numbers get back to normal Baby numbers soon cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 1/20 Baby AMPS 191

Morning Nicole,

Baby sounds like she is doing fine in the WCR.

Taking care of Baby, your Mom, and everything else...

Now, you just remember to take care of yourself too.

You all are in our thoughts and prayers.
 
Re: 1/20 Baby AMPS 191

Spoiled kitty. :-D
I'm glad you got a little extra sleep. Continued prayers being sent to you and your family for comfort and peace.
 
Re: 1/20 Baby AMPS 191 +2 175

Baby is doing fabulous, how wonderful for you during this difficult time not to have to worry about your fur baby.

My continued support and prayers for you and your family, especially your mother.
 
Re: 1/20 Baby AMPS 191 +2 175

you are beanbaby fabulous,girl...
i second the advice to remember to take care of our nicole whilst caring for others..
 
Re: 1/20 Baby AMPS 191 +2 175

It sounds like you really needed some rest so don't worry about waking up late. It is more important that you take care of yourself and can stay strong through the next few days. I hope your day is not too stressful and Baby's day goes well.
 
Re: 1/20 Baby AMPS 191 +2 175

Morning Nicole, You have so much going on right now, and you are doing a great job of taking care of everyone and remember yourself, too. Thinking of you during this time and sending positive thoughts.
Maggie also plays like a kitten, and she is 11 years old. I spoil mine, too, just trying to be creative and giving her a shot where she happens to be nesting. Baby is one lucky kitty. I hope Baby surfs today with some good numbers.
 
Re: 1/20 Baby AMPS 191 +6 95

Happy Playful Kitty because she feels good--You did that!! Now you need to take some care of yourself & your family!
Our hearts are with you now & hope you all find peace..Big Comforting Hugs from us!
 
Re: 1/20 Baby AMPS 191 +6 95

Glad to see Baby is cheering her mama up when her spirits are down! Continued thoughts and prayers for you and your family. I know Saturday will be a long day... please let me know if you need anything. I'll be around pretty much all day! Baby's numbers are looking great... don't beat yourself for oversleeping. It happens to all of us!

Hang in there!
 
Re: 1/20 Baby AMPS 191 +6 95

Hi Nicole, Baby and Sadie,

We wanted to let you know we are thinking of you and your family at this difficult time. o:-) o:-) o:-) Take care of yourselves.
 
Re: 1/20 Baby PMPS 124 +4 45

I feel in the past 2-3 days Baby has made a change.. meaning she keeps diving low & has had 2 dose/decreases in 3 days.. I hope she can surf & not go any lower tonight because I don't want to shave her dose again this quick

bcatrun_gif B bcatrun_gif A bcatrun_gif B bcatrun_gif Y
 
Re: 1/20 Baby PMPS 124 +4 45

Hey Baby, green is good, but go more slowly and surf, surf, surf!
Nicole, you are doing so well during this difficult time. We are thinking of you and your mom and hoping that you and your family will find comfort and peace.
Many hugs,
Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/20 Baby PMPS 124 +4 45

Nicole... I'm sorry about the loss of your step dad.

On a happier note, it looks like Baby is doing well.
 
Re: 1/20 Baby PMPS 124 +4 45

Thanks, guys.. looks like the MC is bringing her down not up yet.. I will continue to test these 40s & pray she does not visit the bounce house.
 
Re: 1/20 Baby PMPS 124 +4 45 +15mins 43

Baby's looking for yummy gravy. :-D
Nicole, I'm so impressed at your beautiful spirit, that you can take care of your mom at this difficult time, and still take such good care of Baby, and keep us updated.
Please take care of yourself too. Eat, and rest...well, when Baby lets you.
 
Re: 1/20 Baby PMPS 124 +4 45 +15mins 43

alwasy in our thoughts, always in our prayers. As Barb said - you have such a beautiful spirit.

Fantastic night for Baby. Look at all that green! Surf well Baby - no lower, OK?
 
Re: 1/20 Baby PMPS 124 +4 45 +15mins 43

:YMHUG: you all are so very kind, we all are wonderful here & even better together ;-)
Baby is safely up to 60

****Newbies or anybody reading this, I feed MC & not HC with her in the 40s because I have data & she is a kitty who was OTJ for nearly 8 months & her lil body has to work a bit harder (drop below 40) for a dose/decrease ;-)
Please listen to experts & follow protocol - do not follow me.
 
Re: 1/20 Baby PMPS 124 +5 46

Wonderful recovery Nicole!!! That Baby....I can just see her running around and playing.

I agree with Barb and Michelle..you do have a wonderful spirit and I always am so happy when you post on our condo and I love to hear about Baby. We are all here for you....this is a really tragic time for your family; keeping you all in our prayers.
 
Re: 1/20 Baby PMPS 124 +5 46

Way to go Baby--She is trying to make you smile through your pain--What a sweet girl!
Our hearts are with you!
 
Nicole are you up?? --Hope you have a restful night, or at least try!--OK? So sorry for your pain..Hope you find some peace with all this...
 
awww (((Roni))) I'm up & have to shoot in about 4 hours too :lol:
I REALLY appreciate all your kind words :YMHUG: Cooper & Moonie are so blessed to have you!
 
Hi,

We totally relate about the eardrops too :lol: :lol: :lol: .

Hope you are doing ok. You do have a wonderful spirit. Take care of yourself and you mom. Your doing great cat_pet_icon .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top