1/2 Toby's AMPS=293+4.5=149+6=120 PMPS=325+4=282

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Not much to report today. Toby is doing fine bg has started lower this morning .Hope the bounce is over and we start to see better numbers today. Cold and crisp here in Maine not much snow. Have a good day Peg and Toby
 
looks like Toby might even get into greens today - wahoo!

It's only mid-20's here in western oregon today. brrrrrr. our cold snap is supposed to end tomorrow with rain coming back on Sunday. I've kinda appreciated all the sun we've had and it's been a-ok with me to not have snow. :smuggrin:
 
Are we having another bounce? Wasn't able to get any tests past +6 today. Held the dose another day.
Peg and Toby
 
I think the 120 may have been the nadir of this cycle, although he might have gone a little lower after that too. i think it was fine to hold the dose - green nadirs or close to green are pretty good.

You have developed good instincts, peg! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top