? 1/2 Ruby AMPS 88/+2 88/+4 66/+6 79/+10 92/PMPS 113/+2 110/+4 89 dosing?

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
Yesterday.

Posting a little later than usual today because I was having some trouble getting Ruby to eat this morning. After chasing her around the apartment with the food bowl, I had to sprinkle lots of Fortiflora all over to entice her. Hopefully she'll find her appetite once her +2 and +4 mealtimes arrive when I'll probably really need her to eat.

Sending healing thoughts to all of the sick kitties and hugs to you beans who love them so. Happy Caturday!

Screen Shot 2021-01-02 at 7.45.12 AM.png
 

Attachments

  • Screen Shot 2021-01-02 at 7.45.12 AM.png
    Screen Shot 2021-01-02 at 7.45.12 AM.png
    453.8 KB · Views: 95
Morning Katherine, don't you just love when you have to follow them around with the food. Tyler does that sometimes and it really irks me :p
They are something else. Surf safely Ruby .
Have a good day Katherine :bighug::cat:
 
PMPS = 113. I'm super happy with Ruby's numbers in the last few days, especially since I started dosing with calipers. We're on her 14th cycle at .5 units, and I'm getting a little antsy about where we should go from here. Should we wait and see if she earns a reduction, or should we go up .125 units to see if that gives her the nudge to get her preshot numbers down? Happy to hold or increase, I just want to do the best for Ruby.
 
Back
Top