1/2 Raja AMPS=89, +4=97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
1/1
AMPS=110 ~.5u Lev
+4=87
+8=90
PMPS=145 ~.5u Lev
+4=108
+8=106
AMPS=89 ~.5u Lev
+4=97

Yesterday
Raja has 3 Ps so far. She was up with my alarm at 3:45AM, waiting in the hallway and walking with me as I went into the bathroom. Same thing at 7:30AM when i got up for their shot and breffis. She is really quite the Boss Lady! I remember her doing that last time for a few days when i first came back. As if she wants to make sure I am going to give them snacks in the middle of the night as well as going to the bathroom for myself. She really loves having Live-In staff!!!
She never does that normally, but rather lies in her recliner until I have finished testing Shadow. LOL
Oh Raja...you always make me giggle!!!
Hope you all are having ag ood year so far...hugs! :lol:
 
Belayed Welcome Home! Raja did'nt skip a beat w/ that reduced dose. She must be really happy to have her regular staff back for those middle of night snacks!
 
Awww......sweet Raja, she really missed you and is so happy to have her live-in-staff in place. :-D Have a great day, Pat, Raja & Shadow.
 
Nice amps this morning way to surf the greens today Raja! Too funny on how she is so bossy, she missed you guys and wants to let you know she is in charge! Have a great day Pat!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top