1/2 Miss Kitty AMPS 401

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
Happy New Year Everyone!!

Well, back to work today. Miss Kitty still having ups and downs. She seems to get some good numbers when I check her in mid cycles, so I'm still hesitating to increase her dose. I need to start a new year's spreadsheet too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top