JoM
Member Since 2023
1/1 Karamelle AMBG 44 +1 95 +2 68 +3 66 +6 133 +9 327 PMPS 447 +3 411
After her lime first thing yesterday morning (no shot), she recovered and soared to the sky again
but it appears shes coming back down now.
I ordered some Dr. Elsey's to add to her food regimen, to see if I can keep her eating with some new flavors. Im just adding about 10 grams to her bowl a day for now. She ate ok yesterday. 241 kcals total.
After her lime first thing yesterday morning (no shot), she recovered and soared to the sky again
I ordered some Dr. Elsey's to add to her food regimen, to see if I can keep her eating with some new flavors. Im just adding about 10 grams to her bowl a day for now. She ate ok yesterday. 241 kcals total.
Last edited: