Gracie's Yesterday
1/1 Recap:
AMPS: 99
+2: 55
+3: 44
+3.5: 37
+4: 67
+5: 60
+6: 51
+7.5: 58
+9: 95
+10.5: 155
PMPS: 199
+2: 188
+3: 116
+3.5: 78
+4: 59
+4.5: 56
+5: 87
+6.5: 91
+8: 107
+10: 160
Happy Wednesday! Sending out many healing vines to sick kitties and all the sick beans and hope everyone is better soon.
Gracie earned a reduction yesterday and just when I thought she was going to bounce last night, and I shot through the bounce, she came back down like a little locomotive. In fact, I actually gave her two drops of karo at +4 because the food was not slowing her down. I haven't done that in forever but I didn't want her back in the 30s when I was feeling so unwell. Talk about a full depot! I was certain it would shoot her up like crazy but it didn't and she stayed green/blue the rest of the night. Good girl. She has been racing around here this morning playing chase with Tobey with an occasional venture out onto the catio but they don't stay long...fair weather kittens! Anyway, reduction was given this morning and we'll cross all paws in the household that she will like the new dose.
Mike got home last night and is still hacking and coughing so we're a motley crew around here today. I had to call in sick to work but I don't want to expose anyone to this stuff. Hope you all have a great day.
1/1 Recap:
AMPS: 99
+2: 55
+3: 44
+3.5: 37
+4: 67
+5: 60
+6: 51
+7.5: 58
+9: 95
+10.5: 155
PMPS: 199
+2: 188
+3: 116
+3.5: 78
+4: 59
+4.5: 56
+5: 87
+6.5: 91
+8: 107
+10: 160
Happy Wednesday! Sending out many healing vines to sick kitties and all the sick beans and hope everyone is better soon.
Gracie earned a reduction yesterday and just when I thought she was going to bounce last night, and I shot through the bounce, she came back down like a little locomotive. In fact, I actually gave her two drops of karo at +4 because the food was not slowing her down. I haven't done that in forever but I didn't want her back in the 30s when I was feeling so unwell. Talk about a full depot! I was certain it would shoot her up like crazy but it didn't and she stayed green/blue the rest of the night. Good girl. She has been racing around here this morning playing chase with Tobey with an occasional venture out onto the catio but they don't stay long...fair weather kittens! Anyway, reduction was given this morning and we'll cross all paws in the household that she will like the new dose.
Mike got home last night and is still hacking and coughing so we're a motley crew around here today. I had to call in sick to work but I don't want to expose anyone to this stuff. Hope you all have a great day.