1/2 Gracie PMPS 323

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

1/1 Recap:
AMPS: 99
+2: 55
+3: 44
+3.5: 37
+4: 67
+5: 60
+6: 51
+7.5: 58
+9: 95
+10.5: 155
PMPS: 199
+2: 188
+3: 116
+3.5: 78
+4: 59
+4.5: 56
+5: 87
+6.5: 91
+8: 107
+10: 160


Happy Wednesday! Sending out many healing vines to sick kitties and all the sick beans and hope everyone is better soon.

Gracie earned a reduction yesterday and just when I thought she was going to bounce last night, and I shot through the bounce, she came back down like a little locomotive. In fact, I actually gave her two drops of karo at +4 because the food was not slowing her down. I haven't done that in forever but I didn't want her back in the 30s when I was feeling so unwell. Talk about a full depot! I was certain it would shoot her up like crazy but it didn't and she stayed green/blue the rest of the night. Good girl. She has been racing around here this morning playing chase with Tobey with an occasional venture out onto the catio but they don't stay long...fair weather kittens! Anyway, reduction was given this morning and we'll cross all paws in the household that she will like the new dose.

Mike got home last night and is still hacking and coughing so we're a motley crew around here today. I had to call in sick to work but I don't want to expose anyone to this stuff. Hope you all have a great day.
 
Re: 1/2 Gracie AMPS 269 +3 250

YEAH on the numbers and ICK on the cold. It's amazing what a difference a drop can make to Gracie. It looks like today she'll give you a chance to rest and recover a bit. Healing fast vines to you and Mike. Time for soup and tea in front of the fire with the kitties.
 
Re: 1/2 Gracie AMPS 269 +3 250

Hi Marje and Gracie feel better soon. It is the same in our household, DH got sick first and now I have it. I got my shift covered tonight too. Nice greens yesterday for Gracie and congrats on the reducie! Hope you have a great day and enjoy some R&R!
 
Re: 1/2 Gracie AMPS 269 +3 250

Being sick is no fun at all, but at least Mike is home. That should make you all a little less miserable. Hope Gracie holds the reduction!
 
Re: 1/2 Gracie AMPS 269 +3 250

Ella made you a BIG bowl of:

Chicken_Soup_by_quartertofour.jpg

I hope you feel better Auntie Marje! I wuv you!


Hoping you and Mike feel better soon. Good luck on the reducie Lil Stinka and please be good to your mama!
 
Re: 1/2 Gracie AMPS 269 +3 250

Gracie is on to you and wanted to shake things up last night. Can't let the bean think she has figured it all out! :roll:

I'm glad mike is home, and it does get better, I'm glad you can both be home and commiserate. Lots of soup and Vitamin C! I just got a netty pot to see if I can finally get my sinuses cleared.
 
Re: 1/2 Gracie AMPS 269 +3 250

Congrats on the reducie, and hope you and Mike both feel better. Those colds seem to hang on forever. Cool on that chicken soup from Ella! :-D
 
Re: 1/2 Gracie AMPS 269 +3 250

Congrats on the reducie. I hope Gracie settles into the new dose soon. I hope your and your DH get better soon.
 
Re: 1/2 Gracie AMPS 269 +3 250

Hey, it looks like you got some chicken soup!!! Hope you are feeling better (both of you) and congrats on the reducie!

Jo
 
And darn there is the bounce and yes it is wicked how one drop makes such a difference to her these days. The difference in one dose to another is really only about .1u or so...not a lot. I hope she can clear quickly and settle very fast into the lesser dose.

Thank you all for visiting and your well wishes in our absentia. Another day of just snoozing by the fire but we need it. Last night was not one I'd like to repeat as my temp was about 102, I was having hard chills, and I had to keep getting up and testing our baby girl. At least the temp and the chills are gone today and I think we might be starting to turn the corner.

I hope the nettie pot helps, Ann!

Tam.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Thank you, Ella!! I'll take it as the last thing I want to do is cook but what we need most is chicken soup!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top