1/2 Chi Chi AMPS 291+2.5 205+5 124+7.5 141 PMPS 223+3 302

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-3-5-146-5-62-7-5-119-pmps-247-3-330.130744/

Good morning! Almost pink this am. I am not sure whether she is bouncing or not enough insulin. I will give it a bit more time, as she surprised me with a low green the last time I was about to increase. I am working today, so I will update tonight. The brunch was very nice yesterday that my boss made for us at her home. I ate way too much! Im a vegetarian, and there was so much that I could eat, which is usually not the case, so eat I did! Paws crossed that we have some lower numbers today for my girl. Vines go out this morning for Calley and all the other kitties in need today..
 
Tonight is her 7th cycle on the reduced dose. This is after a reduced dose 5 cycles before that. I am going to increase back up at amps tomorrow. Im home all day tomorrow, so I will be able to monitor in case she is just still bouncing and starts to clear at the same time I increase..which would be my luck..but I dont want to wait any longer. My thoughts and prayers for Kristin and Calley tonight..such a sad and difficult situation for them. Chi Chi will get extra kisses tonight from momma bean, just because..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top