1/19 Zeus AMPS 216 +5 261 PMPS 260

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
1/17 Condo

Happy Caturday ~O) ~O) ~O)

Today is the 8th cycle of the reduction... I am trying to keep those patience pants on because I know it takes Zeus a little longer to settle into a new dose, but I am really thinking he needs a little more juice. I will wait to see what he does today and maybe tomorrow morning, but I think he is going to have to an increase soon. Hear that Zeus? You are going to get an increase soon if you don't give me more blues and greens. He is hanging out with me this morning instead of going BTB. Hmmm.

For the past two days my normally mellow Zeus has been a bit of a bully with Miss Smokey. She is normally the bully, so maybe he is just tired of it. He went charging after her a couple of times, and chased her right up onto the back of the couch. I thought he was going to pounce on her, which scares me a little, she is 16ish and showing her age. I am surprised that she didn't turn the chase around, or at least stop and smack him. They did kind of swat at each other for a few seconds. Silly kitties.

Hope everyone is well today, wishes for great numbers :smile: have a great day, hugs
Kathie
 
Re: 1/19 Zeus AMPS 216

Morning Kathie ~O)

C,mon Zeus, settle into your dose - and respect your elders :!:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/19 Zeus AMPS 216

Hi Kathie,
Nice start for our little terrorist Zeus! :smile: I hope he settles into his dose and gives up the nice numbers for you. Take it easy on your sister, sweetie. hugs and scritches to you - mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/19 Zeus AMPS 216

Come on Zeus there's a dosecrease threat out there. Slide down and give mombean some blues and greens.
 
Re: 1/19 Zeus AMPS 216

Morning guys ok Zeus the threat is out there you better show your Mamabean some blues and greens today! Too cute Zeus hung out with you this morning instead of going btb. Sorry for the hostility between the kitties. Hope you have a happy Caturday!
 
Today has been a sunshine yellow day in Zeusland. I was so hoping to see a blue, maybe even a green. I don't know if Zeus heard my earlier threat to increase his dose. :YMSIGH:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top