1-19 Tinker AMPS 102 +5 118 91 (skip shot) 43 60

Sounds ok I know I showed you this yesterday
49822973598_f0540f7a37_w.jpg
 
yeah I kinda disagree with that. because the 0 line isn't zero and there is a difference between the top and bottom of the zero line... but I appreciate you posting!!!! :)

p.s. I did some test shots onto a piece of paper measuring at the top of the zero line and bottom of zero line. I am going to do more test shots today and see what I can report
 
tonight we had to go to an event... good thing I skipped his PM shot because he was down to 43 when I got home (he forgets to eat when we're gone though). OTJ may be sooner than I thought!
 
Back
Top