1/19 Tibby AMPS 252 blue overnight?

I did already shoot the same dose tonight, but I could up it tomorrow. When do I ever decrease the dose? Do I need to see greens?

I'm also concerned because I worked today, and I couldn't get a day time test. That will probably happen a lot for the rest of the school year. I won't be seeing his nadirs unless I do a curve when I'm home, and that's mainly weekends.
 
On TR, you decrease if you see under 50. You had debated going back to SLGS which would be decreasing under 90. Have you decided which you'd like to do now? With SLGS you would hold this dose for now.
 
With SLGS, you hold the dose 7 days, then evaluate it. Unless he goes below 90 before then.
 
Back
Top