Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
1/18 Shasta
Happy Caturday,
Thanks everyone for stopping by our condo yesterday. Shasta is a little sad that I wasn't home much yesterday...and she'll be really pissed that I'm not here at all today. But I will make up for it on Sunday and Monday!!!!
Appy seems ok this morning. She's taking her mid-breffis potty break and will be back shortly. I hate not being here to monitor her today. :sad:
My back and neck started feeling better yesterday during school. Chiropractor adjusted me and I was still reeling from the pain in the muscles, but came home, showered (to help cleanse the lactic acid) and drove to Winter Park, rehearsed and figured out the source of my problems...holding my music folder. It's the tension that I create while holding the folder that is causing all the muscle problems in my back, shoulder blade, shoulder, neck, arm...UPPER HALF OF BODY!
I'm in a great deal pain right now and worry about my all day rehearsal today and concert tonight. I will search for a music stand to use during rehearsal, but will have to suck it up for the concert. Where are my drugs!!!!!
I will be skipping Shasta's pm shot tonight night. :sad: :YMSIGH:
Sorry this is a very blah Caturday post. I'm very excited about singing today...even though I feel like poopy!
Hope everyone has a wonderful and fun day! Blessings to all the kitties and their beans!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=266 (4% FF Chicken 1.2oz & miralax)
+1.5=284 (3% FF T&G 3oz)
+17=263 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Happy Caturday,
Thanks everyone for stopping by our condo yesterday. Shasta is a little sad that I wasn't home much yesterday...and she'll be really pissed that I'm not here at all today. But I will make up for it on Sunday and Monday!!!!
Appy seems ok this morning. She's taking her mid-breffis potty break and will be back shortly. I hate not being here to monitor her today. :sad:
My back and neck started feeling better yesterday during school. Chiropractor adjusted me and I was still reeling from the pain in the muscles, but came home, showered (to help cleanse the lactic acid) and drove to Winter Park, rehearsed and figured out the source of my problems...holding my music folder. It's the tension that I create while holding the folder that is causing all the muscle problems in my back, shoulder blade, shoulder, neck, arm...UPPER HALF OF BODY!
I'm in a great deal pain right now and worry about my all day rehearsal today and concert tonight. I will search for a music stand to use during rehearsal, but will have to suck it up for the concert. Where are my drugs!!!!!
I will be skipping Shasta's pm shot tonight night. :sad: :YMSIGH:
Sorry this is a very blah Caturday post. I'm very excited about singing today...even though I feel like poopy!
Hope everyone has a wonderful and fun day! Blessings to all the kitties and their beans!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=266 (4% FF Chicken 1.2oz & miralax)
+1.5=284 (3% FF T&G 3oz)
+17=263 (3% FF T&G 1oz)