1/19 Oberon +7 76, +8 80, +9 84, +10 69, +11 101, PMPS 126, +2 184, +4.5 199

Still surfing, and now I'm playing the "who puked?" game. Someone did a scarf-and-barf. Puck and Freya were sleeping so it wasn't them. I thought it was Ariel because she was near the mess in the kitchen right after I heard it, but apparently there was another puddle downstairs and Oberon had been down there. Hmm. I'll just keep an eye on everyone.
 
Sneaking his way down still... so far he's just been getting his regular food but I'll think about breaking out the MC if he goes much lower. He should be right around nadir, but when did he ever listen to the rules?
 
Dose question: Oberon was going to be due for an increase tonight to 8.5 U. He hasn't earned a reduction today (so far... still two hours to PMPS), but I don't think he should get the increase either. Should I plan to keep the same dose for now?
 
That's what I thought. I held the dose. Looks like he's on his way back up now, but slowly. Unless he's planning to fake me out again.
 
Back
Top