1/19, Moo PMPS 156, +5 60

Status
Not open for further replies.

Moosmommy

Member Since 2012
Sorry to anyone who gets this twice, but, I posted it on the Lantus forum also.
Should I be worried that at only +5 Moo is already down to 60?
Or is that ok?
I will check him again in an hr at+6 to see how much more he is dropping or if he starts rising again.
 
I didn't see you on lantus. Please feed him 2 tsp of LC food and check him 30 mins after he eats. Can you post over in lantus, please? I'm watching some condos there so it would be easier to keel an eye on you. Thanks!
 
Worried.... Probably not, but prepared.. yes! Do you have karo or corn or regular syrup in the house? What about high carb food? Extra strips?

Given the timing of this he will probably start going up again at +6 or +7 anyway but it's a good idea to test at least at +6 and + 7 to check where he is going. Every cat is different.

Did you post on the tight regulation forum? Lots of eyes there.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top