Javier and Leo
Member Since 2020
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-251-3-92-5-pmps-hi-hi-3.241621/#post-2721487
We changed to 0.25U on the 17th in an effort to prevent him from bouncing and per some of the recommendations here. I would say we are now approaching his dosing with the SLGS method.
With the change to 0.25 we are seeing higher numbers and a flatter curve, no bouncing because he's not going too low.
Do you think we can sustain this lower dosing, or should we go back to 0.5U at the risk of him bouncing again? He's spending 0% of the time within the green rage in the last two days.
Thank you!
We changed to 0.25U on the 17th in an effort to prevent him from bouncing and per some of the recommendations here. I would say we are now approaching his dosing with the SLGS method.
With the change to 0.25 we are seeing higher numbers and a flatter curve, no bouncing because he's not going too low.
Do you think we can sustain this lower dosing, or should we go back to 0.5U at the risk of him bouncing again? He's spending 0% of the time within the green rage in the last two days.
Thank you!