1/19: Jude: AMPS 140; +2.5 148; +5.5 145; +9 409; PMPS 518; +3 385; +6.5 353

Nice start!

If he heads up from here, like he has the last couple of mornings, he is good for an increase. If you see greens in the 50-80 range today, you want to hold the dose.
 
Jude received a .25 dose increase tonight (to 3.0 units). He bounced up to 518 tonight! I hate seeing him in this high range. This disease is so frustrating. Fingers crossed this dose will be good for him.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top