1/19 Johnny PMPS 286 +3 (63)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janice & Johnny

Member Since 2010
We skipped this morning's shot. Even though he was 201, given his propensity these last few days to drop 100+ points in the first four hours or so, we were too nervous to shoot and leave him today. BCNS. (big chicken no shot). Tonight, he got another 0.25u...


Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34718
 
Re: 1/19 Johnny PMPS 286

Hi, Janice & Johny.. now the pm # makes sense.. I saw it & though.. thats NOT Johnny :o
I know he will come on down & I like BCNS!
Thank you for your support & kind words over the past few days :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/19 Johnny PMPS 286

63 @ +3 :o This boy is eager!

Brian and I were just talking and we think we might be back to the 'drop' stage. Tonight, Brian shot what he considered 0.25u, but likely a little shaved. I'm wondering if there's any harm in skipping the morning again and going from there with a drop. Brian doesn't have class on Fridays and so he can be closely monitored Thurs PMPS through Sunday. We can keep up with the 0.25u while we're home if that might be beneficial for a couple of days. It seems to be turning into a bounce house though!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top