1/19 Honey - pm no shot, +18 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
1/20 recap:
amps 104
+3 82

Honey would not come in from a walk around the yard tonight so we missed pm shot.
I also had guests so couldn't get a pmbg - will try in a little while to get a bg.

Sorry to hear about our 2 kitties that went to the rainbow bridge today - thoughts and healing vines to their families...
 
Re: 1/20 Honey - pm no shot

Clearly, she's done with this dance and has started her own OTJ trial! Who wants to get poked with needles when there's a perfectly good yard to play in? Hopefully, she stayed green :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/20 Honey - pm no shot

Morning guys I guess Honey showed you last night. I will hide so I don't have to get poked lol! Hope you have a happy Sunday. Looks like a good day for Honey so far!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top