1/19~ Checkers PMPS 164..+1/108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34743
last night. 199pmps
213 +1.5
171 +2.5

Good Morning LL
All is well in Checkers' world. Ate well, drank normally, and is lazily watching his world from the couch.
I got no test after 2.5.
I was suspicious when his ears were cold this morning, and sure enough, he gave me a 99 ps.
I'll get a +1, then join him in a nap.
See y'all later. :smile:
 
Re: 1/19~ Checkers..AMPS 99...+1/78....+2.25/35...2.5/63

99 amps
78 +1.....gave 2 drops Karo in tuna treat to avoid drop......yeah right!
35..+2.25......little Gravy Lovers/Karo .....Yes, I still panic
63 +2.5

So much for napping. I had already shaved a micro drop off the 1u. Looks like we go to .5. Hope it sticks.
Okay, 2.5 up to 63.
 
Re: 1/19~ Checkers..AMPS 99..+1/78..+2.25/35..+2.5/63

WOW - a 35???? way to go Checkers. and yes, I still panic at those numbers too. a controlled panic... Congrats on the dose crease - so awesome! How far you and Checkers have come - i often think of the days when checkers lived in the land of the reds and the pinks. It is wonderful to see all these blues and greens. Well done Barb!
 
Re: 1/19~ Checkers..AMPS 99..+1/78..+2.25/35..+2.5/63

I don't like to waste board space with thank you's, but I really appreciate the kind words and thoughts. :-D
Especially, when I don't get to others' condos for days at a time. :-D
 
Re: 1/19~ Checkers..AMPS 99..+1/78..+2.25/35..+2.5/63

Barb, I can't believe how well checkers is doing! Now you're down to a .5??? Way to go checkers my man!!!!!
 
Re: 1/19~ Checkers..AMPS 99..+1/78..+2.25/35..+2.5/63..+3/94

Way to earn that dosecrease, Checkers! His numbers are looking great!! Hope you guys are having a wonderful day!!
 
Re: 1/19~ Checkers..+2.25/35..+2.5/63..+3/ 94..+5/68..+7/233

99 amps
78 +1.....gave 2 drops Karo in tuna treat to avoid drop......yeah right!
35..+2.25......little Gravy Lovers/Karo .....Yes, I still panic
63 +2.5
94 +3
68 +5
233+ 7.5......oops, bean may have overcarbed at +5


I had to get to MalMart, 45 minutes away, for strips, 'cause the doomsayers are threatening storms again tomorrow.
Being a worry wort, and afraid of being unexpectedly delayed, I sort of over did the carb at that 68.
Treated myself to a new coffeepot, while I was there. :-D
 
Re: 1/19~ Checkers PMPS 164

99 amps
78 +1.....gave 2 drops Karo in tuna treat to avoid drop......yeah right!
35..+2.25......little Gravy Lovers/Karo .....Yes, I still panic
63 +2.5
94 +3
68 +5
233+ 7.5......oops, bean may have overcarbed at +5
164 pmps......due to 35, this morning, reduced dose to .5 for PM dose.

Checks has a new game. He has always jumped up on testing table, when I call out, "Checkers, medicine"
Last few nights, he's been diving into the cube, and looks out at me. He likes being tipped out of it. :lol:
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: new game? LOVES it! Being tipped out ohmygod_smile super cute!
Checkers is looking awesomely amazing.. way to go! I make testing a game for Baby too.. I free poke her ear, so when I am done with the poke.. I kind of toss up the lancet & she bats it back to me & we go back & forth for about a minute with her batting that thing :lol: so.. maybe it helps her some.. who knows what the CrAzY kitties think! I even pretend to "test" Sadi too.. while Baby stares at us.. this leaves Sadi feeling included & Baby thinking her sister is getting poked too.
Thank you for your support & kind words over the past few days :YMHUG:
 
Checks has a new game. He has always jumped up on testing table, when I call out, "Checkers, medicine"
Last few nights, he's been diving into the cube, and looks out at me. He likes being tipped out of it.
:lol: :lol: :lol: The cats that come when called is just the coolest! The cats that run are even cooler :lol: :lol:

And wow great job with the 35 and earning a dosecrease. Check's bean earned a dosecrease too ~O) ~O)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top