Ele & Blackie (GA)
Member Since 2009
This is the 3rd morning in a row that Blackie's amps was in the 300's after pmps in the 160-170's. And this morning's 392 was the highest yet. And to add to the mystery, at +1 this morning he was at 357, a drop of 35 and this is after eating a good meal. Also, his nadir's seem to be late on most days, +9 or +10. I would be tempted to increase his evening dose, except that I'm not sure that's the answer. He is much less active at night, but eats about the same as during the day.
I had yesterday off, so today is my Monday. It snowed a little overnight, but not much. And we got over freezing this weekend.
I hope everyone has a good week.
I had yesterday off, so today is my Monday. It snowed a little overnight, but not much. And we got over freezing this weekend.