1/18-Tip-AMPS-313 +3-322 +6-180 PMPS-360 +2-337 +6-240

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
1/17 condo

AMPS - 313
+3 - 322
+6 - 180
PMPS - 360
+2 - 337
+6 - 240

Come on down Tip...I don't want to have to increase your dose on Sunday. ):

I do have some good news though. Tip has been so hyper that, even without play, she's worn me out.
 
Come on down Tip - the threat has been put out there!

Nice to hear that she is energetic in spite of her numbers.
 
Hi Cindy,
You have to check out Boots. Tip and her could be sisters. I'm Shelly. Was around a lot in 2008/09
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top