Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
1/17 condo
AMPS - 313
+3 - 322
+6 - 180
PMPS - 360
+2 - 337
+6 - 240
Come on down Tip...I don't want to have to increase your dose on Sunday. ):
I do have some good news though. Tip has been so hyper that, even without play, she's worn me out.
AMPS - 313
+3 - 322
+6 - 180
PMPS - 360
+2 - 337
+6 - 240
Come on down Tip...I don't want to have to increase your dose on Sunday. ):
I do have some good news though. Tip has been so hyper that, even without play, she's worn me out.