1/18 Six's AMPS 319, + 7 400

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy and Six

Member Since 2009
WCR: Hungry enough to venture in the kitchen while I was preparing the food this morning. Good to see him willing to move around the house more. All other systems: check :smile:

Recap of last night's numbers on new dose

PMPS 357
+2 382
+4 365
+6 325

Recap of today's numbers - cycle two of new dose

AMPS 319
+3 303
+6 342
+7 400

Would it be a good assumption that we are looking at NDW?


Yesterday's condo

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2977
 
Hey Amy, :smile:

Nice to hear he is moving around more! Well on his way to a full recovery. It's wonderful to see. :mrgreen:

What you are seeing right now is probably some NDW, yes, but also that you just haven't reached the breakthrough dose yet. No worries - you will get there. It is a different amount for each cat. Some cats it is 0.5u and some cats 5u or more and everything in between. Six has his and by systematically increasing as per Tilly he will reach it soon enough.

Hope both of you have a great day!
 
Six tracking down the source of the food is great!
Now, can ya teach him to operate the can opener? haha_smiley

Six, come on down to the nicer colors, you will love them!
 
Hang in there Amy, Six will get there in his own sweet kitty time...that's why they wear invisible wristwatches ya know :lol:
 
Fingers and paws crossed that the NDW clears and Sixes ditches the pink numbrahs :mrgreen:

Nice to hear that he is up and about.. and seeking fuds is a good sign!

Hang in there ((Amy))
 
I would say it's NDW...Esse does some strange things when we increase the dose. LOL...

Just wanted to pop in and say "hi"...

Best-
Michele
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top