1/18 Shasta PMPS=263 +1=270 +1.5=257; +6=182

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
1/17 Shasta

Good Friday morning,

Shasta was in a rare mood this morning. VERY bossy, sassy and talkative!! As I was walking to my bedroom to make my bed, she was following me. So I stopped to give her scritches. She got really excited about her scritches...so much so that when I stopped and tried to walk away, she reached out a paw and popped me on my leg!! :lol: Silly girl. Appy is great this morning. All Ps seem to be in good working order.

My back & neck are still pretty poopy, so it should be interesting at the chiropractor today. With me in this condition, I'm not sure he'll even be able to adjust me. :sad: We shall see. Ok, off to get ready for work. Blessings to all and healing vines to all who need them!

~Deborah & Shasta

AMPS=265 (4% FF Chicken 1.1oz & miralax)
+1=336
+1.5=186 (3% FF T&G 2.4oz) :shock: adding a little 12% FFEMF
PMPS=263 (4% FF Chicken 1.1oz & atenolol)
+1=270
+1.5=257 (3% FF Chicken 1.5oz)
+6=182
 
Re: 1/18 Shasta AMPS=265

Morning guys. LOL on Shasta poking you in the leg too funny, she said Mom don't stop! Good luck at the chiro today hope it helps!!! Have a happy Fursday!
 
Re: 1/18 Shasta AMPS=265 +1=336

Hi Michelle, she is a funny little girl! Thanks and have a wonderful Friday!

grr_red on the stinky pinky food spike. She is a bit warm, but she was laying on her fuzzy blanket and it generates good warmth...so I think that it's just the blanket talking. Oh well. I was just thinking that we hadn't seen any ugly pinks in a while...dumb jinx. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 1/18 Shasta AMPS=265 +1=336 +1.5=186

Hmm, maybe that +1 was a wonky test? Or maybe it's just Shasta? I'm glad she's feeling good this morning. :-D Hope the chiro can do you some good. Paws crossed. TGIF!
Liz
 
Re: 1/18 Shasta AMPS=265 +1=336 +1.5=186

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

Weird +1, the rest is great - maybe a bad strip.... Hoping for great things for Shasta today.

and I hope you feel better too!
 
Re: 1/18 Shasta AMPS=265 +1=336 +1.5=186

Hi Deborah, I hope this is a great day for you and Shasta - including feeling better after the chiropractor. Take good care mary and oliver
 
Thanks everyone for stopping by our condo today. I just got back from my rehearsal in Winter Park and I'm about to get ready for bed and try to get some sleep before tomorrow's all day rehearsal and concert. Shasta is a little sad that I haven't been home much today...and she'll be really pissed that I'm not here at all tomorrow. But I will make up for it on Sunday and Monday!!!!

My back and neck started feeling better today during school. Chiropractor adjusted me and I was still reeling from the pain in the muscles, but came home, showered (to help cleanse the lactic acid) and drive to Winter Park, rehearsed and figured out the source of my problems...holding my music folder. It's the tension that I create while holding the folder that is causing all the muscle problems in my back, shoulder blade, shoulder, neck, arm...UPPER HALF OF BODY! I'm in a huge deal pain right now and worry about my all day rehearsal tomorrow. I will search for a music stand for rehearsal, but will have to suck it up for the concert. Where are my drugs!!!!! Good night and sleep tight!

I will be skipping Shasta's pm shot tomorrow night. :sad: :YMSIGH:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top